Roam If You Want To

Now that the season is coming to a close in Wellington, I’m so excited to be looking forward at what the rest of the year will hold.

The Cathedral of St. Andrew in Honolulu where my sister will say “I Do.” Photo Credit: Cathedral of St. Andrews

In June, my amazing big sister is getting married in Hawaii and it’ll be my first time there! Since she and her fiancee both live there, I’m hoping to visit more of the local spots and experience some of the hidden gems Hawaii has to offer.

Image may contain: 3 people, indoor and close-up

Girl’s Weekend in Fort Worth

 Also on the agenda for this year is a visit to #PureMichigan to see one of my best friends from college. Morgan has been one of the most steadfast and loyal friends a girl could ask for, and we have gotten into more than our fair share of shenanigans over the years. I promised her this would be the year I finally make it up to her neck of the woods after she’s come down and hung in mine for so long. I’ve never been to Michigan or spent any time in that part of the country, so I’m excited to explore a new area!

#PureMichigan. Photo Credit: Mark Torregrossa, mlive.com

My adventures are small compared to some people’s, but they’re mine and there’s no way I would trade the laughter and tears with my best friends!
 map.jpg
Where do you want to roam?
Leave a Reply

